Hottest Selections

Pendant Lamps

vertigo pendant lamp

PL16101-1
$238.70
With the shape of lady hat, Vertigo Pendant Lamp expresses French fashion and romance. Made of glass fibers and polyurethane body and metal ceiling plate. Available in six dimensions and four finishes. Please notice: The material is not metal. It adopts the same design as the original.
Pendant Lamps

Gubi Multi-lite Pendant Light

10004
$192.40
Featuring variable shapes, the Multi-Lite pendant lamp is one of the most outstanding Danish designs, outlining the beauty of geometric gifures. Made of metal, it has two rotatable opposing shades to create various models. Available in one size and seven finishes.
Pendant Lamps

IC Lights Pendant Light

10002
$187.45
Like the other models in IC Light Series, IC Lights pendant light combines designer’s love of industrial simplicity with intricate symbolism. Available in two sizes and three color finishes.
Pendant Lamps

Scandinavian Pendant Light

PL049
$185.33
Scandinavian Pendant Light is the classic Nordic pendant light. Composed by the wooden top and aluminum lampshade, the design is simple, but each arc is created by the designer carefully, so this pendant lamp has never been out-dated.
$496.89
AJAX Raw Industrial Touch Pendant Lamp is influenced by track laights. The lampshade is full of industrial style but stylish. It has four round LED light sources, which is very practical and can provide a wide lighting.
Pendant Lamps

SIMIG Dome Pendant Light

PL047
$106.64
Simig Dome Pendant Light has a overall black finish with chains, which creates a retro industrial style. But its clever design at the top adds a modern, making it ideal for a modern concise indoor decoration.
Pendant Lamps

Grille Pendant Lamp

PL046
$125.28
This industrial Grille Pendant Lamp combines the fashionable caged lampshade with the traditional industrial lampshade. The whole pendant light is black, which highlights the beauty of the light bulb. Suitable for cafes, bars and restaurants.
$155.89
Simig Geometric Woody Pendant Lamp features a triangular wooden lampshade, which is more like a fun toy, since the shape can be different if you look it from different directions. Available in three sizes.

Pendant Lamps

Wall Lamps

Table Lamp & Floor lamps

What we do?

Shipping Country
Products
600+
Orders

New arrivals

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies to personalize your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies.

Unsere beste Auswahl

Von allen 300 Kleidern

Startseite

DARIUS Star Deckenleuchte

Simig Lighting
1546796
216,78 $
DARIUS Star Deckenleuchte ist eine niedliche Deckenleuchte mit einem sternförmigen Lampenschirm und fünf Lampenfassungen, die wie eine Schneeflocke angeordnet sind. Es lässt Licht aus jeder Richtung emittieren. Mit warmem Licht wird es der leuchtende Stern in Ihrem Haus sein.
Startseite

DEVAN Seashell Deckenleuchte

Simig Lighting
1546797
127,87 $
DEVAN Seashell Ceiling Lamp ist eine moderne Deckenleuchte mit einem schalenartigen Lampenschirm. Auch ohne Licht ist es eine schöne Verschönerung. Wenn es beleuchtet ist, ist es, als wären viele Perlen im Inneren, die den Glanz der gesamten Lampe ausstrahlen.
Startseite

DYLAN Dazzling LED Deckenleuchte

Simig Lighting
1546802
79,16 $
Inspiriert von der Form eines Baumstumpfes ist DYLAN Dazzling LED Ceiling Light eine interessante sternförmige Deckenleuchte. Mit Jahresringen hat es Punkte auf seinem Lampenschirm, der funkelt. Geeignet für Kinderzimmer. Erhältlich in zwei Ausführungen.
Startseite

KAYLER Layered LED Deckenleuchte

Simig Lighting
1546804
91,34 $
Wie ein Kuchen besteht KAYLER Layered LED Ceiling Light aus zwei Schichten, einer weißen Basis oben und einer hellen LED-Lichtquelle unten. Diese stilvolle, einfache Deckenleuchte ist ideal für die Innendekoration in Weiß und hält den gesamten Raum sauber und ordentlich.
Startseite

SMITHS Zeitgenössische Deckenleuchte

Simig Lighting
1546846
289,85 $
SMITHS Contemporary Ceiling Light verfügt über ein helles Finish in Schwarz oder Weiß, das die Form umreißt. Es ist voller modernem Sinn und minimalistischem Charme. Die glatte und runde Oberfläche mit warmem Licht wird Sie beruhigen.
Startseite

Retro Art Spider Deckenleuchte

Simig Lighting
CH01
555,34 $
Diese kleine Retro-Lampe lässt Ihr Haus besser aussehen. Passt perfekt zu Metallrahmen, Glaslampenschirmen und Holzdekorationen. Erhältlich in zwei Farben und drei verschiedenen Größen.
152,23 $
Smuxi 6/8 Head LED Industrial Iron Deckenleuchte ist eine minimale Deckenleuchte, die aus mehreren sich kreuzenden Linien besteht, um einen kubischen Effekt zu erzielen. Erhältlich in vier Farboptionen und zwei Größen.
Startseite

Orb Hanging Lamp

Simig Lighting
0,00 $
The elegant Orb Hanging Lamp is like some pearls hung in the air. The different finishes give it a variety of styles, which is ideal for creating a unique atmosphere. The horizontal and vertical shapes make it suitable for space of any size.

Pendelleuchten

Wandleuchten

Tischlampe & Stehlampen

Was wir tun?

Ich bin Textblock. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Bearbeiten, um diesen Text zu ändern. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Ich bin Textblock. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Bearbeiten, um diesen Text zu ändern. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Ich bin Textblock. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Bearbeiten, um diesen Text zu ändern. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Neuzugänge

Mehr für Ihre Meinung

Produkt zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt
Product added to compare.